Books · Favorites · Harry Potter · movie

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry_Potter_and_the_Goblet_of_Fire_(US_cover)

March 2013.
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J. K. Rowling 5 stars★ and a favorite♥
I own hard and paperback books. Rereading series because it’s available to loan for kindle and other ebook format on overdrive.com

I didn’t dive into these books when it was first released. I actually started reading them after this book was published. My youngest sister encouraged me to read them. She actually begged for me to read them just so she can have someone to talk to about them. So being a good big sis to her, I succumbed. And now, no thanks to lil sis, I’m addicted to this. Since then, I’ve reread this series about 4 times counting now. But this time, I’ve been adding notes to the ebook.
Goblet of Fire is a good book. I found a lot of discrepancies between book and movie. But I like both about the same.

Leave a Reply

