2015 Reviews · 5 Star Worthy · Books · Classic · Favorites · movie

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

411iuoB7oxL._SX353_BO1,204,203,200_ 2990

(First Folio reprint)

A Midsummer Night’s Dream by William Shakespeare (reread) 5★♥

I have seen seen this played numerous times during my time in theatre at high school and community colleges. I did read it once in my teens and it’s my favorite of Shakespeare’s.
I re-read it in August and love it more. My favorites are of course the fairies.

The Movie… I liked but not as good as the small school and college plays I participated in (back stage help that is).

51Q6MM1BV4L

Leave a Reply

