Books · Harlequin Books · Old Reviews · Worst of

Fools Rush In… Indeed they do

Don’t be fooled with these reprinted copies that publishers do in order to make more money off the same book. They even edited the synopsis on these copies to fool people (yellow cover).

I tried Fools Rush In by Kristan Higgins. Did not finish it. 0★

I thought I’d like this but the book left out some facts… hero is her sister’s newly ex-husband and has a teenage son. Now that I could’ve passed off until Sam kept calling Millie “kiddo”. I get that they’ve known each other forever, but not even my sisters’ lifelong friends have called me (or my other sisters) “kiddo”. Just too weird. So this was  a DNF,

Leave a Reply

