Books · Dogs · Hunger Games · Mondays · movie

A Late Monday Mayhem Nov 16

I know it isn’t Monday the 16th. I am a day late. But I’m still putting in my dollar.

A Late Monday Mayhem for Nov 16th.

IMG_7177c.jpg

I’ve had a very very very busy weekend, and this week looks like it will be even busier.

254a593084dda3ed143f1ecd10fbe63d.jpg

b8b77d2fc2a31c65bc7871526c361b66I wish that I can do some cleaning tomorrow or something. But I can’t. There’s just so much that needs to be done. And it’s getting in my way of reading time. And catching up on my movie time too.

I still haven’t seen Spectre yet!!!!! I’m dying of anticipation here. And I just found out last weekend that a movie theater near me is doing a special Mockingjay Marathon, showing both Part 1 and 2 tomorrow (18th)!!! I so wish I could do that. But I don’t think I can. I guess I could make my own Hunger Games Marathon day before seeing the movie.

But on a positive note… I did get the chance to see the Peanuts movie on Sunday. It was a family event, and we all really liked it. I’ll be posting my reviews soon.

And on another positive note for me at least, I finish another book this weekend. So that’s three completed this month so far. Ya me! πŸ™‚

Finished Reading
βœ” Macbeth by William Shakespeare 4β˜…
βœ” Perfect Proposal by Katie Fforde 4β˜…β™₯
βœ” The Lucky Dog Matchmaking Service by Beth Kendrick 4β˜…

Leave a Reply

