Dogs · Holidays · Meet n Greet · Wednesday

The Day Before Thanksgiving

My Dog, Peanut

The Day Before Thanksgiving

I’ve had a very busy day today. So I’ll leave today’s blog to my dog, Peanut. She had more time to lay down and relax than me. It must be hard being such a pampered dog.

mydogpeanut

14484761652561102023939 I’m invisible. You do not see me on the couch I’m not supposed to be on.

The Day Before Thanksgiving

The humans are cleaning a lot again. They even woke up a little earlier than normal. And they’ve also been cooking. And they did something to that meat. I think they called it a Turkey. And it’s in a bucket! The humans said something about brine. Weird. And then there’s this sweet fruity thing. They call it Crumb Apple Pie (there’s two of those), and Apple Pie (just one). The humans have put those in the spare refrigerator.

14485148123792029653074

So while the humans have been busy, I’ve been catching up on my zzz’s. That and I’ve been able to get away with some things the humans don’t like me doing, like sleeping on the new couches, and barking a lot at the mailman.

After all the excitement from today, I’m tired…

View original post 11 more words

Leave a Reply

