Award · Blogging Milestones · Meet n Greet

100 Followers

followed-blog-100-2x

100 Followers

I’ve been blogging for about two months now. I read a lot, and watch maybe too much tv and movies. But they are things that I enjoy doing so I don’t feel guilty about how much stuff I’m watching or reading.

I have been writing reviews on Amazon and Shelfari.com for a few years now (Amazon the longest). So making this blog has been both fun and helpful.

I wasn’t expecting so much positive feedback, and it’s been great. So this post is a little thank you for all my followers, and the people who’ve given me feedback on my posts (the likes and especially comments have been great).

I haven’t even finished posting my old reviews, and you can be sure that there will be some new stuff too. So stay tuned and thank you.

3 thoughts on “100 Followers

Leave a Reply

