Best Of · Books · Favorites · Holidays · Monthly Recap · movie

November Month in Review 2015

BaVLjfgCIAAtqL9

November Month in Review 2015

Another month gone. November has been a busy month for me.

So far this year, I’ve read 67 books. Last year I read 78 books, so I gave myself a 75 books-to-read goal for 2015. I’m currently 8 books behind that goal, which means I’ll have to push for 8 books in December, 3 more than my normal amount per month. And December might be too busy a month for me to read 8 books.

Letters Frpm Home

Finished Reading
Macbeth by William Shakespeare 4★
Perfect Proposal by Katie Fforde 4★♥
The Lucky Dog Matchmaking Service by Beth Kendrick 4★
Letters From Home by Kristina McMorris 5★♥
A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness 4★♥

I’ve only gotten around to reviewing one of these books.  And luckily I was able  to finish A Monster Calls before the end of the month. It was good, but hard to read because the grammar.

Hello December

December is one of my favorite months (besides summertime and October). I love the cold weather, and snow.

100536140_just_snow_cute_1024x768

And for those that follow my blog, this might not be news to you, but I also love Christmas. For the past month, on every Friday, I’ve posted a Countdown to Christmas post. I’ve also posted quite a few Hallmark Christmas and An UP TV movie reviews. And now that December has arrived there’s Lifetime, ION, and ABC Family made-for-tv movies too. I can’t wait.

December is also looking like it will be a busy month for me because there’s a lot of relatives visiting from out-of-state, and some of them are staying at our house. I’m looking forward to seeing them. But I’m not looking forward to more house cleaning.

Goodbye-November-Hello-December-Quotes-2

Leave a Reply

