Dogs · Holidays

The Day Before Christmas

A busy Christmas Eve, so my dog, Peanut will say what’s going on.

mydogpeanut

IMG_20151224_124727

The Day Before Christmas

And all the Human’s are a blur

Cleaning here and there

(And scrubbing up the little throw-up from eating too much long grass here)

Along with the dreaded vacuum

And the Tree

Oh the Tree

And all those things in my way

I liked sleeping behind that Tree

It was calm

And quiet

1450993875487520579756

As for being Naughty

(Hardly me, I’m an Angel)

Or Nice

(Isn’t posing for these pictures nice?)

IMG_20151224_124710

Here’s a big ol’ lick… or as Gramps said… “I can’t hold my Lick-er” (my only naughty thing I do I think).

IMG_20151224_134400

View original post

Leave a Reply

