Tags

Infinity Dreams Award 2

Infinity Dreams Award

Infinity Dreams Award 2

I was tagged by Rhodes of Reading. Thanks for the tag.

Rules:

  1. Thank and follow the blog that nominated you (follow if you’d like I say).
  2. Tell us 11 facts about yourself.
  3. Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.
  4. Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them. (It’s a bit late and don’t have time to tag).

11 Facts About Me (that I haven’t mentioned from the other post):

Michelle and Peanut

  1. I’ll be 40 years old this year.
  2. Still love reading and watching movies. Also a lot of tv shows too.
  3. My lucky number I think is 3.
  4. I’ve traveled to 8 various Countries thanks to my service time in the U.S. Navy.
  5. Magnetic Island, Australia is my favorite place I went to.
  6. My favorite color is blue.
  7. Favorite author is between Sophie Kinsella and Jane Austen.
  8. My favorite show right now is between Black Sails, BBC’s Musketeers and The Big Bang Theory.
  9. I love watching those cheesy Hallmark movies, or just a Rom-Com or Chick Flick movie will do too.
  10. I’ve been working on a movie challenge – watching a movie every day (mostly it’s been night) with TCM 31 Days of Oscar movies. (The last movie I watched was The Hanging Tree starring Gary Cooper).
  11. I’m a bit behind on my posts this month (I haven’t even posted the my Monthly Artist Spotlight favorites yet).

Rhodes Questions to Me:

  1. If you had to choose, would you rather be a contestant on The Amazing Race or The Great British Bake-Off? (Or The Great British Baking Show…depending on where you’re from!).

Minions Chef

The Amazing Race because I’m not much of a cook.

  1. If you were on a deserted island and only had one book with you, what book would it be?

I can’t pick. I have too many favorites!

  1. Cake or pie?

Minions Birthday Cake

Cake. Unless it’s a Chocolate Mud Pie. Or French Apple Pie.

  1. How many different cities have you lived in?

California beach

7 cities, the majority of them all in California, USA (where I currently live too).

  1. Hot chocolate or apple cider?

Hot Chocolate.

  1. What super power would you want to have?

Between something like Wonder Woman and Aqua Man.

  1. Who’s the last person you texted?

My sister.

  1. Do you buy DVDs or watch movies online?

TBW

Both.

  1. Which 3 people, dead or alive, would you want to invite over for coffee?

Aidan Turner. After watching this video and seeing this question, he’s the first one I thought of. Of course there’s so many more favorites of mine too… my Dream Guy actors list.

  1. What’s your favorite accent to hear people speaking with? (British, American, Spanish, etc.)

It’s a mix. There’s the fun Irish accent like James MacAvoy. The smooth British accent like Damien Lewis (video: The Baker, aka Assassin in Love and Aidan Turner. The Aussie gruff accents from Sam Worthington to Chris Hemsworth.

  1. Would you rather have a pet dragon or be a centaur?

A pet Dragon please.

4 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award 2

Leave a Reply

