Blogging Milestones · Books · TGIF

TGIF Feb 12th & 300 Followers

Snoopy TGIF

TGIF

I’ve had a pretty busy week and I’m so glad it’s Friday now. I haven’t been able to do much reading, but I did somehow manage to start (and continue) reading 4 books this week.

Currently Reading
Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. A Reread and love it. I’m almost done with chapter 7 on my kindle. I’m reading the kindle edition while also listening to my iTunes audio. I think listening to the audio has helped me in just spending more time highlighting a lot of my favorite quotes in this book.
You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me by Sarra Manning. About 40% left to read of this book.
Northanger Abbey by Val McDermid. On page 239 of 368 pages. Almost done with this library book thank goodness.
First Frost (Waverley Family, #2) by Sarah Addison Allen. I thought I’d wait a little in reading this book, but I just couldn’t help myself. I guess I do want to read what else is going on with these Waverleys sooner after all.

300 Followers

300 Followers

Thank you to my 300 Followers and everyone that’s stopped by to like or comment.

Now I’m not sure why WordPress hasn’t shown this 300 milestone, but it doesn’t matter. I’ve been having a lot of fun throughout the WordPress community.

It’s been a big surprise with how much attention I’ve received. I started blogging back in October and I’ve finally found a place where I can have topics and conversations with others about the things that I love. That has been the best about blogging here.

So thank you!

11 thoughts on “TGIF Feb 12th & 300 Followers

    1. Thank you. Good luck on your blog. I think the communication between other bloggers helps as well as just posting what you like and want to discuss. If you’re passionate about it, others might be too.

      Like

Leave a Reply

