Books · Library · Tuesdays

TBR Tuesday Feb 16

TBR

TBR Tuesday

Today is February 16, 2016… doubles.

I have been working on going through all the books that I started reading and stopped for some reason, mostly because I ended up picking up some other new book.

So to go with TBR Tuesday and the double numbers, here’s some books I’ve been reading.

Comments and opinions will be great.

Out with the old

Northanger Abbey Val McDermid

Northanger Abbey by Val McDermid 368 pp
currently-reading started on Sep 27, 2015
Local Library Hardcover book

Lovehandles (WLVH Radio Romance) by Holly Jacobs 192 pp
currently-reading started on about Sep 30, 2015
Amazon Kindle Prime Library monthly loan (possible dump)

Been There, Done That by Carol Snow 340 pp
currently-reading started on about  Sep 30, 2015
Overdrive library ebook (possible postpone to-read later)

And on with the new

Pride and Prejudice Jane Austen

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen 334 pp
currently-reading started on Feb 10, 2016
Own Kindle edition (own iTunes audio and paperback too)

You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me by Sarra Manning 562 pp
currently-reading started on Feb 09, 2016
Own Kindle edition

First Frost (Waverley Family, #2) by Sarah Addison Allen 304 pp
currently-reading started on Feb 02, 2016
Own Kindle edition and a Netgalley ARC (currently been reading this when I’ve gone places with my kindle)

What I’m Currently Reading Right Now:

Pride and Prejudice Elizabeth Bennet & Mr Darcy

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. I’m still sick and Austen is on the top of one of my cozy reads right now. And it helps my headache to be able to read this along with my audio. And a cup of tea too. Or just watching the movies.

12 thoughts on “TBR Tuesday Feb 16

    1. One of them. My TBR Tuesdays are for me to weed through my list and keep track of all these books I’ve started reading (Goodreads shows 38 so far but I know there’s more). And also for people to leave comments about what I should drop or keep. Or just to comment like you did. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

