Books · Netgalley · TBR · Tuesdays

TBR Tuesday & Netgalley Books

TBR

TBR Tuesday & Netgalley Books

This week’s TBR is a look at a small portion of my Netgalley.com books that I still need to read.

For now I’m going to try to read the books on my kindle with the A’s in the titles.

The A’s

Listed here in Alphabetical Order, here’s a portion of those ARC books that I’ve got to read soon.

If there’s a book on here that you’ve read or other books by that author I’d love to hear what you thought of it.

About That Fling by Tawna Fenske. This was also a Kindle First book back in August 2015, so I have both the document ebook sent from Netgalley and the free Kindle First book. A new to me author.

Accidental Cowgirl by Maggie McGinnis. A Whisper Creek series: Book 1 (of 3). New to me author.

After the Kiss by Lauren Layne. Sex, Love & Stiletto series, book 1 (of 4). New to me author.

All He Wants for Christmas by Lisa Plumley. A Kismet Christmas Romance series, book 4 (of 4). I tried reading the third book, Together For Christmas, it’s a stand alone but it wasn’t a great start so I wasn’t interested in reading it. I might try reading the other books later on.

The All You Can Dream Buffet by Barbara O’Neal. New to me author.

The Almost Wives Club: Kate by Nancy Warren. The Almost Wives Club series, book 1 (of 5). Free purchase kindle edition in December 2015. It’s still free. New to me author.

Amy, My Daughter by Mitch Winehouse. Also purchased the kindle edition back in September 2015 for 0.99¢ during Amazon’s monthly deals. New to me author. I did like Amy Winehouse‘s music.

The Angel Court Affair by Anne Perry. Charlotte and Thomas Pitt series, book 30 (of 31). New to me author.

Another Day by David Levithan. The companion book to Every Day. I do not have time to read both these books this month but I would like to get to them soon. New to me author.

As Chimney Sweepers Come to Dust by Alan Bradley. Flavia de Luce series, book 7 (of 8). New to me author.

Astonish Me by Maggie Shipstead. New to me author with his book Seating Arrangements on my TBR list. New to me author.

At the River’s Edge by Mariah Stewart. The Chesapeake Diaries series, book 7 (of 10). I also have book 6 & 8 from Netgalley to read. New to me author.

At the Water’s Edge by Sara Gruen. Author of Water For Elephants. Bought the kindle book back in 2012 and read about %. That kindle book is currently $1.99.

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell. New to me author.

If there’s a book on here that you’ve read or other books by that author I’d love to hear what you thought of it.

6 thoughts on “TBR Tuesday & Netgalley Books

  1. Hi Michelle,

    I’d suggest reading ‘Attachments’ if you’re looking for an engrossing, light and fun read. I personally didn’t like the male main character as I’d categorize him as a stalker and the romance wasn’t convincing but it’s definitely worth reading. ‘Fangirl’ (by the same author) is pretty good.

    Regards,
    Elusive

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Water For Elephants by Sarah Gruen was made into a movie. I still haven’t seen that movie and I own it too. I still don’t know if I want to finish reading the book or just go ahead and watch the movie

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

