Meet n Greet

Meet and Greet Weekend & Blogging

blogging Spock - Star Trek

Blogging

I’ve had some questions sent my way about blogging and what I think is the best format. Well the place I like write now is obviously with WordPress. I’ve tried a few other blog places, but I like WordPress because it’s a lot easier for me to make my posts and doll up my blog. Plus it’s free. The magic word right?

The other reason why I like WordPress is because it’s easy for me to keep track of all those blogs I follow. It’s in the WordPress “newspaper” reader sort of speak. It flows through in summaries just like on a Facebook App.

The other thing to do when blogging is to Meet and Greet with other bloggers.

So don’t be shy and leave some comments on whatever blog post you read this week. That’s my goal.

And I’ll be happy to reply to you if you leave comments on my posts.

Harry Potter - Herminone books


It’s the Meet and Greet weekend at Dream Big!! Ok so here are the rules: Leave a link to your page or post in the comments of this post. Reblog this post.  It helps you, it helps me, i…

Source: Meet and Greet Weekend @ Dream Big: 3/11/16

2 thoughts on “Meet and Greet Weekend & Blogging

Leave a Reply

