Dogs · Favorites · movie · My Dream Guy

Man Crush Movie Week & I 💗 Snoopy

Freeform Man Crush Movie Week

Man Crush Movie Week

zac efron and zeus lucky one

ABC Family channel, or now known as Freeform, has a theme this week that went along with something I liked. Their theme for the week is Man Crush Movie Week. I have already been watching some YouTube videos with some of my favorite romantic scenes in movies. And now I can watch some of these movies too if I’d like.

Wednesday Night they aired The Lucky One. Now Zac Efron is pretty good looking in this movie, but I liked the dog Zues more.

I 💗 Snoopy

So my Man Crush Movie Week for Wednesday night would be Snoopy, from the Peanuts Gang comics. Here’s some clips from the Peanuts Movie.

One thought on “Man Crush Movie Week & I 💗 Snoopy

Leave a Reply

