Classic · Favorites · movie · Star Wars · Wednesday

Wazzup Wednesday & May the 4th be with you

wazzup

Wazzup Wednesday

My Wednesday meme with all the things I liked from the past week.

Wazzup May the 4th Be With You?

Today is a day for Star Wars fans to celebrate those movies by George Lucas. Fans call it “May the Fourth Be With you” in replace of “May the Force be with you.” I think it’s cute the way they changed it up some to make this Star Wars Day.

For this day I pulled out some of my Star Wars collection. Here’s my Fanatic swag for those movies (and books).

Star Wars fanatic

Do you have a Star Wars collection?

Wazzup A New Hope?

The WordPress Daily Post has some Daily Prompts and today’s prompt is Hope, and I thought how appropriate that is to celebrate Star Wars Day. And so here is a picture I found from the Web to celebrate the movie Star Wars: Episode IV – A New Hope (1977).

Pop Art Luke Skywalker Star Wars A New Hope

This movie happened to be one of my favorite movies, besides Return of the Jedi and the newest movie, The Force Awakens.

What are your favorites?

May the Fourth Be With You.

May the 4th Be With You

2 thoughts on “Wazzup Wednesday & May the 4th be with you

Leave a Reply

