June Movie Challenge Day 1 to 3

books to movie

June Movie Photo Challenge

i was tagged by Getting Through Anxiety to do her movie photo challenge. Here’s Days 1 to 3.

June Movie Challenge Days 1 to 3

#junemoviechallenge Day 1 to 3:
.
Day 1 #summermovie – A League of Their Own.

Day 2 #favoritecomedy – The Princess Bride. (more of a #romcom and well other stuff too. But in all a #greatfilm !).

Day 3 #horrorfilm – Close Encounters of the Third Kind. (saw it when I was very young. Spooked me enough to still give me nightmares despite the sound translation part at the end).

I tag all those movie addicts and those who want to participate.

This entry was posted in Favorites, movie, Tags and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to June Movie Challenge Day 1 to 3

  1. I love the Princess Bride. I had the hugest crush on Cary Elwes when I was younger 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I LOVE A League of Their Own and wished I owned it! I’ve never seen The Princess Bride but my dad has Close Encounters and I love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Not sure if they still do it or not, but if you visit Devil’s Tower (Wyoming) they used to play Close Encounters on an outdoor screen with Devil’s Tower in the background… Talk about freaky!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jeff Japp says:

    “Inconceivable!” Three great ones.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. A League of Their Own is a perfect summer movie. Good one!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Michelle says:

    Oh you should definitely watch The Princess Bride!! I love that movie.

    Like

Leave a Reply

