Mondays

Monday Mayhem June 20th

Bridget Jones- fuuuuuck

Monday Mayhem

Hello everyone. Please forgive my absence here. I have had quite a busy month so far. I was hoping to get some more blog posts done last week but I think I only accomplished one or so posts. Before this crazy month I was posting almost every day, which is a lot, but I was having fun doing that. And I was having even more fun interacting with all you bloggers.

So I’m pressing the restart button here. I may not be posting every single day like before. I will be writing more content in the posts instead of just snippets and such. More content. With things that I like. Maybe more reviews. Definitely need to work on that. But most of all, the posts will be of things that I like. Even if it’s a rant or something that isn’t so popular seen on these Book or Movie Blogs. Because it’s my blog. Right? Right. And it’s important to stay true to one-self. That’s very important.

Seal Beach Ca

And so here it is. Monday. A fresh start. A new beginning. With this crazy month I feel somewhat better just typing out about my hopes for my blog. One less stressful thing to worry about because this blog will be here for me to unwind (along with the books and movies I watch). So with this stress release will come the chance for me to talk about all the goodie things I’m up to, be it just relaxing at home with a movie or book, or (like this weekend) going to 6 Flags Magic Mountain and then the beach the next day (busy busy).

So fresh start here until come.

So fresh start on blog – πŸŽ‰ Check

Fresh start with some Spring Cleaning – In Progress but looking great!!

Michelle and Batman
Fresh start with me (my health – I won’t say the D Word! – etc) – I think I’m looking good. 😊 At least I’m starting to feel good. (Btw, that Magic Mountain trip on Saturday, I had over 19,000 Steps that day!!!!! My body is still sore but I feel good!)

One thought on “Monday Mayhem June 20th

Leave a Reply

